MotoTrials

Home » Uncategorized » Getting Started in Motorcycle Trials.

Getting Started in Motorcycle Trials.

Dave

Hi my name is Dave and I am the author of this blog. Please enjoy!

I am starting this blog to cover my journey into motorcycle observed trials. This is something I have been interested in for many years, but up until this point I have only owned and ride enduro bikes.

I started looking into trials again because I wanted to improve my off road riding skills. However once I started practicing some trials exercises I found that I really enjoy it and want to pursue a trials bike.

This blog will go over my search and hopefully purchase of a trials bike and what I learn along the way. I hope that maybe I can use this blog to help others get interested in the sport and maybe give some guidance from a noobs perspective.

Keep watching as I journey into trials.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow MotoTrials on WordPress.com

Recent Posts

